Givenchy 7P’s Moodboard

Marketing mix mood boards.

For this project, I created three mood boards representing the 7P’s Marketing Mix through the use of images and colour panels. I produced the mood boards on Indesign using clipping paths to place my images.

My chosen brand was Givenchy so I split the P’s into 3 mood boards each individually featuring different colours and tones. Givenchy is a luxury brand so I used images to represent this. From my research, I developed an idea of where the brand sits in the luxury market and the typical target customer that would shop at this brand.

Leave a Reply

